WA Cleanskin Cellars - Contact Us
Let your
palate decide...

Head Office / Wholesale Division Warehouse:

WA Cleanskin Cellars
39 Millrose Drive
Malaga WA 6090

T: (08) 9248 6621
E: admin@wacleanskincellars.com.au

 

Opening Hours:

Monday - Friday: 8:30am—5.00pm
 

Whitfords City Store - Christmas Trading Hours

Will start trading til 7pm on Friday nights from 30th November
Normal Trading week Commencing 8th  December 2018
Mon 17th – Fri 21st  December 9am -9pm
Saturday 22nd December 8am – 6pm
Sunday 23rd December 9am – 6pm
Monday 24th December 8am til late (we will close when the centre dies down – otherwise 9pm)
Tuesday 25th December and Wednesday 26th December – Closed
Thursday 27th December 10am – 9pm
Friday 28th December 10am – 7pm
Saturday 29th December – 8:30am – 5pm
Sunday 30th December 12 noon – 5pm
Monday 31st December 9am til late (we will close when the centre dies down – otherwise 9pm)
Wednesday 1st and Thursday 2nd January Closed
Thursday 2nd January 9am – 9pm
 
Return to Normal - ( Closed Australia Day )

 

After Hours Contact:

Steve Cloughley (all wholesale & wine samples from suppliers)
T: (04) 1891 5423